leadingkrot.blogg.se

Uninstall hf papploc
Uninstall hf papploc




uninstall hf papploc

Q: The Maker/game stops working (or just quit silently) when I click Play/Game Start/Run with Subs?Ī: This is known to happen (rare) and can be caused by your browser (Firefox, Chrome, Internet Explorer) running in the background.Q: How do I zoom in, mouse wheel is getting me nothing?.bat file is a simple text file with the extension changed, follow the step 1 from this tutorial if you feel in trouble), and paste this line into it: bat file calling it whatever you want (a. Extract the archive in the AA2Play folder (where the main game executable is located).

#Uninstall hf papploc mod

Q: I am trying to run the Subtitles mod on Windows 10 using Local Emulator and nothing happens when I click Run with Subs or the game starts but in game I can't see any 3D model?Ī: It's a random issue, on some environments Local Emulator works propertly with the subtitles mod, sometimes not.Q: My game freezes (or they just stand there and I can't do anything) on all/some conversations.If the subtitles mod still doesn't work, use SBAppLocale (follow the instructions from a question below). The best alternative seems to be Locale Emulator, read more.

uninstall hf papploc

You can use NTLEA, but the subtitle mod will not work. NOTE: You can't use AppLocale or HF pAppLoc on Windows 10. Better yet, set your locale to your native locale and use AppLocale (or HF pApploc)). Please help!?Ī: You must run the game ( AA2Play.exe/ AA2Play English.exe) with Japanese locale and Formats set to Japanese.

  • Q: I keep getting 0% on all interactions.
  • 5.3 Installing the Append Set I Support Patch.
  • 5.2 Installing the Append Set II Add-on.





  • Uninstall hf papploc